A England – Ascalon (swatch&review)

Dette er en lakk fra A englands The Legends kolleksjonen.
Ascalon er en grå holografisk lakk, med litt rosalilla shimmer i seg!
Denne så fin ut på bildene altså, men ingenting i forhold til virkeligheten,
så nydelig lakk!
Dekker fint på 2 lag. Enkel å påføre er den også.

This is a nail polish from A Englands The Legends collection.
Ascalon is a grey holographic polish, whit a little pink/purple shimmer!
This one looked gorgeous in pictures, but that is nothing compared to
reality, this nail polish is simply amazing!
I used 2 coats. Easy to apply too!

When the sun came out and I saw my nails, my jaw dropped, gorgeous!
This is my right hand, so I used my left hand to apply the polish, so it does not look so
good, but still, beautiful!

Hva syned du om denne lakken?

Did you like this nail polish?

One thought on “A England – Ascalon (swatch&review)

Leave a Reply

